發传人肉骨茶

lbkt_storypig

一切的开始
如同不到长城非好汉一样,没有吃过传统的新加坡肉骨茶就不算来过新加坡。肉骨茶发源于南洋流行于新加坡和马来西亚,早已成为本地的标志性美食。新加坡肉骨茶以传统的潮州式煮法配合南洋特有的香料,加上精心烹制的骨汤(呈清色、胡椒味较浓),肉质软嫩还有一丝丝嚼劲,成为难得的人间美食。

传奇的成长
发传人作为新加坡的老字号肉骨茶品牌,同时也是拥有最多明星名人前来品尝肉骨茶的好地方,已经走过了三代人的历史,但不变的是经典的新加坡味道和老板在后厨忙碌烹煮的身影。每逢周末都会看到这样的场景:一家一家的本地食客和外国游客,呼朋唤友来这里吃上一碗传统美味的滋味肉骨或喝茶聊天谈笑风生。
lbkt_storyplace

lbkt_storypeople

传奇背后的传奇

从第一代传人公公婆婆当年的养猪场开始,到对猪肉了如指掌的第二代传人蔡翠翠,和她造诣颇深的厨师丈夫一起开邻里食阁,再到他们的女儿第三代传人王睿瑜的加入,因希望制作肉骨茶的传统手艺和实干精神能永远传承下去,故起名为发传人肉骨茶。

追求完美的目标

在享用传统的肉骨茶时,可配油条、面线或米饭当主食,再点本地不可或缺的传统风味小吃如五香、卤猪脚、肠粉、豆腐干、猪腰、猪肝等,为您带来无比美味的饮食享受。餐后再来一壶茶水消食又清爽,这也是肉骨茶名称的由来。.
lbkt_storyribs
lbkt_storybkt
美味的秘诀
每日几百公斤新鲜食材,从采购到烹饪,绝非易事,它依赖全家族人的团结协作。精选品质的食材,大家分工明确,不同的食材同步进行,火候的掌握是美食的关键,传统的烹煮方法加上多年的经验,最新鲜的食材加上鲜浓的热汤,能让每一位顾客大快朵颐。将快乐传递给每一位顾客——这便是发传人肉骨茶美味的秘诀。

Spices Online

 

媒体对我们的看待
media-001
media-002
media-003
media-004
media-005
media-006
media-007
media-007

lbkt_rangoonmap

154 Rangoon Road (仰光路)
Singapore 218431

Tel +65 6292 0938
9am – 11pm daily

lbkt_sbroadmap

46 South Bridge Road (桥南路)
Singapore 058679

Tel +65 6535 9969
11am – 11pm
Closed on Sunday





Please leave this field empty.

LEGENDARY BAK KUT TEH

lbkt_storypig

How It All Began
Like most of our favourite legends, this one begins with humble origins: a pig farm, a kitchen, and a neighbourhood restaurant.
The Legend Grows
The pig farm was where a young Chui Chui worked alongside her father. She grew up knowing a great deal about pork and married a man who knew a great deal about cooking. Together with their artist daughter, these heroes worked day in day out to serve Bak Kut Teh with meat so tender and broth so fragrant. News of their restaurant soon spread far and wide.
lbkt_storyplace

lbkt_storypeople
The Legends Behind Legendary
The many who came wondered what their secret was. Maybe it was the way Chui Chui made everyone welcome. Or how she knew so much about pork, and how this combined perfectly with Mr Ong’s cooking skills and efforts at making good dishes even better. Perhaps it’s talented Cathryn’s creative flair and passion to bring Bak Kut Teh to the next generation.
A Quest For Perfection
There was definitely something special that kept happy diners coming back. One bite of their award-winning Ngo Hiang, crafted from choice portions of meat, is enough to convince anyone of their passion for Bak Kut Teh and pork perfection.
lbkt_storyribs
lbkt_storybkt
The Secret Ingredient
Those who often come by the restaurant understand why their dishes are always mouth-watering, served piping hot and freshly prepared. Their secret is joy — at working hard together as a family, turning the simplest of occasions and the humblest of ingredients into something legendary.

Spices Online

 

WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT US
media-001
media-002
media-003
media-004
media-005
media-006
media-007
media-007

lbkt_rangoonmap

154 Rangoon Road (仰光路)
Singapore 218431

Tel +65 6292 0938
9am – 11pm
Closed on Wednesdays

lbkt_sbroadmap

42, 46 South Bridge Road (桥南路)
Singapore 058676

Tel +65 6535 9969
11am – 11pm





Please leave this field empty.